event calendar

 

CALENDAR ICON COLOR Organization Workshops (open to the public)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

       COST: $400 USD

  • 3pm-10pm San Francisco - (February 25, 2021)
  • 6pm-1am Boston - (February 25, 2021)
  • 7am-2pm Singapore/ China - (February 26, 2021)
  • 10am-5pm Sydney - (February 26, 2021)
  • 12pm-7pm Auckland - (February 26, 2021)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

       COST: $400 USD

  • 10am - 5pm EST (Boston, MA - USA)

CALENDAR ICON COLOR Organization Workshop Certifications (open to the public)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

       4 days in total

  • 3pm-9pm San Francisco (March 15-18, 2021)
  • 6pm-12am Boston (March 15-18, 2021)
  • 7am-1pm Singapore/China (March 16-19, 2021)
  • 10am-4pm Sydney (March 16-19, 2021)
  • 12pm-6pm Auckland (March 16-19, 2021)
  • Prerequisite - Attend an Organization Workshop (see above for available dates)
  • Covers both the in-person and virtual versions
  • Contact us below for more details

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

       4 days in total

  • 10am-4pm EST (Boston, MA - USA)
  • Prerequisite - Attend an Organization Workshop (see above for available dates)
  • Covers both the in-person and virtual versions
  • Contact us below for more details
Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information on any of the above workshops and certifications

CALENDAR ICON COLOR When Cultures Meet Workshops (open to the public)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

       COST: $400 USD

  • 10am - 3pm EST (Boston, MA - USA)

CALENDAR ICON COLOR When Cultures Meet Certifications (open to the public)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

       2 days in total

  • 10am-3pm EST (Boston, MA - USA)
  • Prerequisite - Attend a When Cultures Meet Workshop (see above for available dates)
  • Covers both the in-person and virtual versions
  • Contact us below for more details
Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information on any of the above workshops and certifications

CALENDAR ICON COLOR Events for Certified Trainers Only

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

       Cost:  $500 USD

  • 10am - 4pm EST (Boston, MA - USA)
  • For Certified OW Trainers Only
  • Program will help bring your Virtual WCM Program to life

Virtual OW Orientation - thursday June 24, 2021

       Cost:  $500 USD

  • 10am - 4pm EST (Boston, MA - USA)
  • For Certified OW Trainers Only
  • Program will help bring your Virtual OW Program to life
Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information on any of the above workshops and certifications

 

CALENDAR ICON COLOR Worldwide Week Of Partnership

October 2021

 

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Explore it all for FREE.

Understand what’s behind our methodology in our free Organization Workshop e-book. Or get a free sneak peek of a live workshop.

Learn More

May We Suggest

Explore other Power+Systems resources to strengthen your leadership development practice.

Learn More